Waww L'Objet By___

Miss Aurélie Bidermann

Miss Aurélie Bidermann

Portrait

Parisian of the world, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann has no equal when it comes to bringing her creations to life. A traveler at heart, she transmits her chilhood heritage through her jewelry. Daughter of art lovers rocked by Art Nouveau, Symbolism and Orientalism, lover of stones, the designer gives gives birth to ideas through exceptional craftsmanship. From pieces created as a child in her bedroom to her luxurious collections, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann distills her memories and invites us on a journey full of emotions.

Miss Aurélie Bidermann

Portrait

Parisian of the world, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann has no equal when it comes to bringing her creations to life. A traveler at heart, she transmits her chilhood heritage through her jewelry. Daughter of art lovers rocked by Art Nouveau, Symbolism and Orientalism, lover of stones, the designer gives gives birth to ideas through exceptional craftsmanship. From pieces created as a child in her bedroom to her luxurious collections, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann distills her memories and invites us on a journey full of emotions.

The collection

“In my creations, what I like to express the most is generosity and this is particularly reflected in the way I receive people.
I like to play with my table sets, my objects, my tablecloths, my napkins, my cutlery, whether they are from my family or discovered during my travels.
For this collection, I wanted to honor the elegance and fantasy that characterize my work through pieces made by hand in embroidery workshops. Creations that I thought of as a tribute to the seasons that have rocked my inspirations for so many years.
Admiring the art of the table since my earliest childhood, I was immediately seduced by Waww La Table's proposal, transforming a beautiful meeting into a joyful and colorful collaboration! "

Waww x Miss Aurélie Bidermann

“We have always loved the universe of Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann. We have worn her jewelry for a long time and we always had a big crush on all the little lucky charms that can be found on her creations. Her taste for interior things and her sense of refinement naturally led us to ask her for a collection for Waww La Table! "

The collection

“In my creations, what I like to express the most is generosity and this is particularly reflected in the way I receive people.
I like to play with my table sets, my objects, my tablecloths, my napkins, my cutlery, whether they are from my family or discovered during my travels.
For this collection, I wanted to honor the elegance and fantasy that characterize my work through pieces made by hand in embroidery workshops. Creations that I thought of as a tribute to the seasons that have rocked my inspirations for so many years.
Admiring the art of the table since my earliest childhood, I was immediately seduced by Waww La Table's proposal, transforming a beautiful meeting into a joyful and colorful collaboration! "

Waww x Miss Aurélie Bidermann

“We have always loved the universe of Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann. We have worn her jewelry for a long time and we always had a big crush on all the little lucky charms that can be found on her creations. Her taste for interior things and her sense of refinement naturally led us to ask her for a collection for Waww La Table! "

Waww L'Objet By___

Mlle Aurélie Bidermann

Mlle Aurélie Bidermann

Portrait

Parisienne du monde, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann n’a pas son pareil pour faire vivre ses inspirations au travers de ses créations. Voyageuse dans l’âme, elle transmet ses souvenirs dans ses bijoux qu’elle imagine depuis son enfance. Fille d’amateurs d’art bercée à l’Art-Nouveau, au Symbolisme et à l’Orientalisme, amoureuse des pierres, la créatrice donne toute sa place à un artisanat d’exception lorsqu’elle donne le jour à ses idées. De ses pièces créées enfant dans sa chambre à ses créations luxueuses, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann distille ses souvenirs et nous invite à un voyage plein d’émotions.

Mlle Aurélie Bidermann

Portrait

Parisienne du monde, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann n’a pas son pareil pour faire vivre ses inspirations au travers de ses créations. Voyageuse dans l’âme, elle transmet ses souvenirs dans ses bijoux qu’elle imagine depuis son enfance. Fille d’amateurs d’art bercée à l’Art-Nouveau, au Symbolisme et à l’Orientalisme, amoureuse des pierres, la créatrice donne toute sa place à un artisanat d’exception lorsqu’elle donne le jour à ses idées. De ses pièces créées enfant dans sa chambre à ses créations luxueuses, Mademoiselle Aurélie Bidermann distille ses souvenirs et nous invite à un voyage plein d’émotions.

La Collection

“Dans mes créations, ce que j’aime le plus exprimer est la générosité et cela se retrouve notamment dans ma manière de recevoir.
J’aime jouer avec mes services de table, mes objets, mes nappes, mes serviettes, mes couverts qu’ils soient de famille ou de trouvailles faites au gré de mes voyages.
Pour cette collection, j’ai voulu mettre à l’honneur l’élégance et la fantaisie qui caractérisent mon travail au travers de pièces réalisées de manière artisanale dans des ateliers de broderies. Des créations que j’ai pensées comme un hommage aux saisons qui bercent depuis tant d’années mes inspirations.
Admirative depuis ma plus tendre enfance de l’art de la table, j’ai immédiatement été séduite par la proposition de Waww La Table, transformant une belle rencontre en une collaboration joyeuse et colorée !”

Waww x Mlle Aurélie Bidermann

“Nous avons toujours adoré l’univers de Mlle Aurélie Bidermann. Nous portons ses bijoux depuis longtemps avec un gros coup de cœur pour tous ses petits porte-bonheur que l’on retrouve sur ses créations. Son goût pour les choses de l’intérieur et sons sens du raffinement nous ont naturellement amenées à lui proposer de créer une collection pour Waww La Table !”

La Collection

“Dans mes créations, ce que j’aime le plus exprimer est la générosité et cela se retrouve notamment dans ma manière de recevoir.
J’aime jouer avec mes services de table, mes objets, mes nappes, mes serviettes, mes couverts qu’ils soient de famille ou de trouvailles faites au gré de mes voyages.
Pour cette collection, j’ai voulu mettre à l’honneur l’élégance et la fantaisie qui caractérisent mon travail au travers de pièces réalisées de manière artisanale dans des ateliers de broderies. Des créations que j’ai pensées comme un hommage aux saisons qui bercent depuis tant d’années mes inspirations.
Admirative depuis ma plus tendre enfance de l’art de la table, j’ai immédiatement été séduite par la proposition de Waww La Table, transformant une belle rencontre en une collaboration joyeuse et colorée !”

Waww x Mlle Aurélie Bidermann

“Nous avons toujours adoré l’univers de Mlle Aurélie Bidermann. Nous portons ses bijoux depuis longtemps avec un gros coup de cœur pour tous ses petits porte-bonheur que l’on retrouve sur ses créations. Son goût pour les choses de l’intérieur et sons sens du raffinement nous ont naturellement amenées à lui proposer de créer une collection pour Waww La Table !”