Waww

The Coaches

 

 

Our experts, recognized for their inspiring tables and their faultless taste, will meet you, answer your questions and advise you on how to make the most beautiful table at home. Add yourself to their calendar and receive tailor-made advice by Zoom, in a private and exclusive consultation.

Coaching rate 80 €

The appointment lasts between 30 and 40 minutes

Françoise Dumas

Indisputable and undisputed queen of events, she is the one who, for more than 30 years, has been organizing the most beautiful receptions for very VIP clients. From the LVMH group at the Élysée, to the annual dinners in major museums, including the late Mr. Karl Lagerfeld and Princess Caroline of Monaco, they all swear by her to receive their distinguished guests around tables of unparalleled refinement.
In a private meeting on WawwLaTable, this great lady of the art of hospitality, offers you her advice that suits your needs and your budget for a table without any false notes.
Françoise Dumas
Indisputable and undisputed queen of events, she is the one who, for more than 30 years, has been organizing the most beautiful receptions for very VIP clients. From the LVMH group at the Élysée, to the annual dinners in major museums, including the late Mr. Karl Lagerfeld and Princess Caroline of Monaco, they all swear by her to receive their distinguished guests around tables of unparalleled refinement.
In a private meeting on WawwLaTable, this great lady of the art of hospitality, offers you her advice that suits your needs and your budget for a table without any false notes.

Anne Marcassus

Famous producer, among others, of the show "Les Enfoirés" for the benefit of Restos du cœur for 25 years, she rubs shoulders with the greatest French singers and actors on a daily basis, whom she receives at her table with simplicity and relaxation.
She is also a tireless hunter with a keen eye who will know how to harmonize what you have in your closets, to create new with old. Creative at heart, his tables are always cheerful, colorful, friendly and original.
Anne Marcassus
Famous producer, among others, of the show "Les Enfoirés" for the benefit of Restos du cœur for 25 years, she rubs shoulders with the greatest French singers and actors on a daily basis, whom she receives at her table with simplicity and relaxation.
She is also a tireless hunter with a keen eye who will know how to harmonize what you have in your closets, to create new with old. Creative at heart, his tables are always cheerful, colorful, friendly and original.

Cyril Karaoglan

An expert in art, he is the privileged insurer of the most prestigious collections in the world.
This tireless traveler has seen the most beautiful tables laid out from Mexico to Thailand, including New York, Rio or Gstaad.
He will be able to advise you with refinement and his aesthetic eye will guide you in your choices, in French, English or Arabic.
Cyril Karaoglan
An expert in art, he is the privileged insurer of the most prestigious collections in the world.
This tireless traveler has seen the most beautiful tables laid out from Mexico to Thailand, including New York, Rio or Gstaad.
He will be able to advise you with refinement and his aesthetic eye will guide you in your choices, in French, English or Arabic.

Waww

Les Coachs

 

 

Nos experts reconnus pour leurs tables inspirantes et leur goût très sûr vous donnent rendez-vous, répondent à vos questions et vous conseillent pour réussir, chez vous, la plus jolie table. Inscrivez-vous sur leur planning et recevez des conseils sur mesure par Zoom, en consultation privée et exclusive.

Tarif coaching 80 €

Le rendez-vous dure entre 30 et 40 minutes

Françoise Dumas

Reine incontestable et incontestée de l’évènementiel, c’est elle qui, depuis plus de 30 ans, organise les plus belles réceptions de clients very VIP. Du groupe LVMH à l’Élysée, aux diners annuels des grands musées, en passant par feu Monsieur Karl Lagerfeld ou la Princesse Caroline de Monaco, ils ne jurent tous que par elle pour recevoir leurs invités de marque autour de tables au raffinement inégalé.
En RDV privé sur WawwLaTable, cette grande dame de l’art de recevoir, vous propose ses conseils qui s’adaptent à vos besoins et à votre budget pour une table sans aucune fausse note.
Françoise Dumas
Reine incontestable et incontestée de l’évènementiel, c’est elle qui, depuis plus de 30 ans, organise les plus belles réceptions de clients very VIP. Du groupe LVMH à l’Élysée, aux diners annuels des grands musées, en passant par feu Monsieur Karl Lagerfeld ou la Princesse Caroline de Monaco, ils ne jurent tous que par elle pour recevoir leurs invités de marque autour de tables au raffinement inégalé.
En RDV privé sur WawwLaTable, cette grande dame de l’art de recevoir, vous propose ses conseils qui s’adaptent à vos besoins et à votre budget pour une table sans aucune fausse note.

Anne Marcassus

Célèbre productrice, entre autres, de l’émission « Les Enfoirés » au bénéfice des Restos du cœur depuis 25 ans, elle côtoie au quotidien les plus grands chanteurs et acteurs français qu’elle reçoit à sa table avec simplicité et décontraction.
C’est aussi, une infatigable chineuse à l’œil aiguisé qui saura harmoniser ce que vous avez dans vos placards, pour créer du nouveau avec de l’ancien. Créative dans l’âme, ses tables sont toujours gaies, colorées, conviviales et originales.
Anne Marcassus
Célèbre productrice, entre autres, de l’émission « Les Enfoirés » au bénéfice des Restos du cœur depuis 25 ans, elle côtoie au quotidien les plus grands chanteurs et acteurs français qu’elle reçoit à sa table avec simplicité et décontraction.
C’est aussi, une infatigable chineuse à l’œil aiguisé qui saura harmoniser ce que vous avez dans vos placards, pour créer du nouveau avec de l’ancien. Créative dans l’âme, ses tables sont toujours gaies, colorées, conviviales et originales.

Cyril Karaoglan

Expert en art, il est l’assureur privilégié des collections les plus prestigieuses du monde.
Cet infatigable voyageur a vu les plus belles tables dressées du Mexique à la Thaïlande, en passant par New York, Rio ou Gstaad.
Il saura vous conseiller avec raffinement et son œil d’esthète vous guidera dans vos choix, en français, en anglais ou en arabe.
Cyril Karaoglan
Expert en art, il est l’assureur privilégié des collections les plus prestigieuses du monde.
Cet infatigable voyageur a vu les plus belles tables dressées du Mexique à la Thaïlande, en passant par New York, Rio ou Gstaad.
Il saura vous conseiller avec raffinement et son œil d’esthète vous guidera dans vos choix, en français, en anglais ou en arabe.