Waww

Our Editions

 

 

Waww Our Editions celebrates craftsmanship and fine crafts around the world and in all forms.
These collections have been imagined with artisans from all over the world working passionately on different mediums: from glass to ceramics through embroidery, screen printing or painting.

Discover the collection of glasses and carafes handcrafted in the Ateliers de Tyr.

Mouth-blown by local artisans, the pieces are all unique. Water glass, wine glass, champagne flute, carafe… They come in all sizes and for all tastes.

Chic and sober, these classic pieces are a treat.

Discover the collection of glasses and carafes handcrafted in the Ateliers de Tyr.

Mouth-blown by local artisans, the pieces are all unique. Water glass, wine glass, champagne flute, carafe… They come in all sizes and for all tastes.

Chic and sober, these classic pieces are a treat.

Inspired by the painting under glass widely used in Africa, Wax & Co uses this artistic technique on colorful and hand-painted plates. As soon as they are placed on your table, they give it a strong hint of color and a taste of travel, and will be perfect for adding a bit of exoticism to your dinners !

Inspired by the painting under glass widely used in Africa, Wax & Co uses this artistic technique on colorful and hand-painted plates. As soon as they are placed on your table, they give it a strong hint of color and a taste of travel, and will be perfect for adding a bit of exoticism to your dinners !

Deborah Collection

Déborah is a singular artist with traditional know-how. She mouth-blows bubbled glass using methods from the Biot glassworks to create "signature" products. Originally born from an impurity, the bubble is now subtly provoked in these decanters that will enhance your tables.

These pieces are handcrafted and therefore unique.
Slight differences may be visible from piece to piece.

Déborah is a singular artist with traditional know-how. She mouth-blows bubbled glass using methods from the Biot glassworks to create "signature" products. Originally born from an impurity, the bubble is now subtly provoked in these decanters that will enhance your tables.

These pieces are handcrafted and therefore unique.
Slight differences may be visible from piece to piece.

Waww

Nos Editions

 

 

Waww Nos Editions célèbre l’artisanat et les métiers d’art à travers le monde et sous toutes les formes.
Ces collections ont été imaginées avec des artisans du monde entier travaillant passionnément sur différents médiums : du verre à la céramique en passant par la broderie, la sérigraphie ou encore la peinture.

Découvrez la collection de verres et carafes réalisée artisanalement dans les Ateliers de Tyr.

Soufflées à la bouche par les artisans locaux, les pièces sont toutes uniques. Verre à eau, verre à vin, flûte à champagne, carafe… Il y a en a de toutes les tailles et pour tous les gouts.

Chics et sobres, ce sont des pièces classiques à s’offrir.

Découvrez la collection de verres et carafes réalisée artisanalement dans les Ateliers de Tyr.

Soufflées à la bouche par les artisans locaux, les pièces sont toutes uniques. Verre à eau, verre à vin, flûte à champagne, carafe… Il y a en a de toutes les tailles et pour tous les gouts.

Chics et sobres, ce sont des pièces classiques à s’offrir.

Inspirée de la peinture sous-verre largement diffusée en Afrique, Wax & Co décline cette technique artistique sur des assiettes colorées et peintes à la main. À peine posées sur votre table, elles lui donnent de la couleur et le goût du voyage, et seront parfaites pour donner un peu d’exotisme à vos dîners !

Inspirée de la peinture sous-verre largement diffusée en Afrique, Wax & Co décline cette technique artistique sur des assiettes colorées et peintes à la main. À peine posées sur votre table, elles lui donnent de la couleur et le goût du voyage, et seront parfaites pour donner un peu d’exotisme à vos dîners !

Collection Déborah

Déborah est une artiste singulière au savoir-faire traditionnel. Elle souffle à la bouche du verre bullé selon les méthodes provenant de la verrerie de Biot pour créer des produits « signatures ». Née à l’origine d’une impureté, la bulle est aujourd’hui provoquée subtilement dans ces carafes qui viendront magnifiées vos tables.

Ces pièces sont faites de façon artisanale et donc uniques.
De légères différences peuvent être visibles d'une pièce à l'autre.

Déborah est une artiste singulière au savoir-faire traditionnel. Elle souffle à la bouche du verre bullé selon les méthodes provenant de la verrerie de Biot pour créer des produits « signatures ». Née à l’origine d’une impureté, la bulle est aujourd’hui provoquée subtilement dans ces carafes qui viendront magnifiées vos tables.

Ces pièces sont faites de façon artisanale et donc uniques.
De légères différences peuvent être visibles d'une pièce à l'autre.