Waww L'Objet By___

Andrea Zanconato

Andrea Zanconato

Portrait

With Andrea Zanconato, the expression goldsmith work takes on its full meaning. This self-taught artist, originally from Vicenza in Italy, the historic cradle of Italian jewelry, has no equal when it comes to working with materials. His meeting with a master of silverware changed his life. Patience and thoroughness are the watchwords of the man, each work being unique and worked by hand in his Venetian workshop. These hand-crafted silver pieces, sometimes found with a gold vermeil finish, reflect Andrea Zanconato's passion for craftsmanship, between finesse and elegance. A complete artist with established know-how, the Italian specialist in tailor-made jewelry has no equal when it comes to transmitting his attachment to manual work.

Andrea Zanconato

Portrait

With Andrea Zanconato, the expression goldsmith work takes on its full meaning. This self-taught artist, originally from Vicenza in Italy, the historic cradle of Italian jewelry, has no equal when it comes to working with materials. His meeting with a master of silverware changed his life. Patience and thoroughness are the watchwords of the man, each work being unique and worked by hand in his Venetian workshop. These hand-crafted silver pieces, sometimes found with a gold vermeil finish, reflect Andrea Zanconato's passion for craftsmanship, between finesse and elegance. A complete artist with established know-how, the Italian specialist in tailor-made jewelry has no equal when it comes to transmitting his attachment to manual work.

The Collection

"Called upon by the originality and sensuality of the Waww La Table logo, I wanted to make a napkin holder like a piece of jewelry. Behind my approach, there is pure and hard craftsmanship, the physical contact between man and object, an equation to be taken as it is. Each piece I create is unique, hammered and polished by hand. A physical relationship is established with the object, the very definition of craftsmanship in my opinion. For Waww La Table, I imagined a Waww napkin holder in two versions, silver metal and 24 karat gold plated. The sandblasting technique on hammered metal gives a more contemporary matt effect and better suited to its use in the table world. "

Waww x Andrea Zanconato

“Andrea Zanconato has taken craftsmanship to a very high level. An artist who works alone, who shapes the material. A passionate and fascinating artist. He has Italy at his fingertips and his objects carry all the Italian elegance! "

The Collection

"Called upon by the originality and sensuality of the Waww La Table logo, I wanted to make a napkin holder like a piece of jewelry. Behind my approach, there is pure and hard craftsmanship, the physical contact between man and object, an equation to be taken as it is. Each piece I create is unique, hammered and polished by hand. A physical relationship is established with the object, the very definition of craftsmanship in my opinion. For Waww La Table, I imagined a Waww napkin holder in two versions, silver metal and 24 karat gold plated. The sandblasting technique on hammered metal gives a more contemporary matt effect and better suited to its use in the table world. "

Waww x Andrea Zanconato

“Andrea Zanconato has taken craftsmanship to a very high level. An artist who works alone, who shapes the material. A passionate and fascinating artist. He has Italy at his fingertips and his objects carry all the Italian elegance! "

Waww L'Objet By___

Andrea Zanconato

Andrea Zanconato

Portrait

Avec Andrea Zanconato, l’expression travail d’orfèvre prend tout son sens. Cet artiste autodidacte, originaire de Vicence en Italie, berceau historique de la joaillerie italienne, n’a pas son pareil pour travailler la matière. Sa rencontre avec un maestro de l’art de la table qui travaille l’argent change son destin. Patience et minutie sont les maîtres mots de l’homme installé à Paris, chaque œuvre étant unique et travaillée à la main dans son atelier vénitien. Ces pièces en argent travaillées à la main, que l’on retrouve parfois avec une finition vermeil or, sont le reflet de la passion d’Andrea Zanconato pour l’artisanat, entre finesse et élégance. Artiste complet au savoir-faire établi, l’Italien spécialiste du bijou sur-mesure n’a pas son pareil pour transmettre son attachement au travail manuel.

Andrea Zanconato

Portrait

Avec Andrea Zanconato, l’expression travail d’orfèvre prend tout son sens. Cet artiste autodidacte, originaire de Vicence en Italie, berceau historique de la joaillerie italienne, n’a pas son pareil pour travailler la matière. Sa rencontre avec un maestro de l’art de la table qui travaille l’argent change son destin. Patience et minutie sont les maîtres mots de l’homme installé à Paris, chaque œuvre étant unique et travaillée à la main dans son atelier vénitien. Ces pièces en argent travaillées à la main, que l’on retrouve parfois avec une finition vermeil or, sont le reflet de la passion d’Andrea Zanconato pour l’artisanat, entre finesse et élégance. Artiste complet au savoir-faire établi, l’Italien spécialiste du bijou sur-mesure n’a pas son pareil pour transmettre son attachement au travail manuel.

La Collection

« Interpellé par l’originalité et la sensualité du logo Waww La Table, j’ai souhaité réaliser un porte-serviette, à la manière d’un bijoux. Derrière ma démarche, il y a un artisanat pur et dur, le contact physique entre l’homme et l’objet, une équation à prendre telle quelle. Chaque pièce que je crée est unique, travaillée au marteau et polie à la main. Une relation physique s’établit avec l’objet, la définition même de l’artisanat selon moi. Pour Waww La Table, j’ai imaginé un porte-serviette Waww en deux versions, métal argenté et plaqué or 24 carats. La technique du sablage sur le métal martelé confère un effet mat plus contemporain et mieux adapté à son usage dans l’univers de la table. »

Waww x Andrea Zanconato

« Andrea Zanconato a poussé l’artisanat à un très haut niveau. Un artiste qui travaille seul, qui façonne la matière. Un artiste passionné et passionnant. Il a l’Italie au bout des doigts et ses objets portent toute l’élégance italienne ! »

La Collection

« Interpellé par l’originalité et la sensualité du logo Waww La Table, j’ai souhaité réaliser un porte-serviette, à la manière d’un bijoux. Derrière ma démarche, il y a un artisanat pur et dur, le contact physique entre l’homme et l’objet, une équation à prendre telle quelle. Chaque pièce que je crée est unique, travaillée au marteau et polie à la main. Une relation physique s’établit avec l’objet, la définition même de l’artisanat selon moi. Pour Waww La Table, j’ai imaginé un porte-serviette Waww en deux versions, métal argenté et plaqué or 24 carats. La technique du sablage sur le métal martelé confère un effet mat plus contemporain et mieux adapté à son usage dans l’univers de la table. »

Waww x Andrea Zanconato

« Andrea Zanconato a poussé l’artisanat à un très haut niveau. Un artiste qui travaille seul, qui façonne la matière. Un artiste passionné et passionnant. Il a l’Italie au bout des doigts et ses objets portent toute l’élégance italienne ! »