Waww L'Objet By___

Aurelia Stouls

Aurelia Stouls

Portrait

During fifteen years spent as a shoe designer, Aurélia Stouls has forged an intimate relationship with leather. So when she embarked on the creation of a complete mono-material wardrobe, leather had no secrets for her: this apron can be machine-washed! Between practical luxury and timeless pieces, Aurélia Stouls reinvents and inhibits leather. It can now be worn like a second skin and the range of colors imagined by the designer is endless. When touching this leather, made in France and worked by artisans, the senses are awakened, carried by an exceptional material that lives through time, for unique and timeless pieces.

Aurelia Stouls

Portrait

During fifteen years spent as a shoe designer, Aurélia Stouls has forged an intimate relationship with leather. So when she embarked on the creation of a complete mono-material wardrobe, leather had no secrets for her: this apron can be machine-washed! Between practical luxury and timeless pieces, Aurélia Stouls reinvents and inhibits leather. It can now be worn like a second skin and the range of colors imagined by the designer is endless. When touching this leather, made in France and worked by artisans, the senses are awakened, carried by an exceptional material that lives through time, for unique and timeless pieces.

The collection

"Through my leather apron, I wanted to show that Stouls leathers are happy to stain, mark, patina, even in the kitchen, since they can be machine-washed! Like wrinkles, I find the traces of time and use terribly sexy! Giving a new, original functionality to my leather scraps in a chic and sharp design, all of Stouls’s DNA, was a source of inspiration to create this apron. An apron that reminds me of memories of great family gathering around friendly tables, not to mention the naughty side evoked by leather and apron! Why a collaboration with Waww La Table? Because Waww the friendship, like Waww L'Objet By___"

Waww x Aurélia Stouls

“We're crazy about washable leather! Since its creation, we have been wearing its as dresses, pants, tops. And as in the kitchen anything goes, now, thanks to Aurélia, you can stain yourself with style! "

The collection

"Through my leather apron, I wanted to show that Stouls leathers are happy to stain, mark, patina, even in the kitchen, since they can be machine-washed! Like wrinkles, I find the traces of time and use terribly sexy! Giving a new, original functionality to my leather scraps in a chic and sharp design, all of Stouls’s DNA, was a source of inspiration to create this apron. An apron that reminds me of memories of great family gathering around friendly tables, not to mention the naughty side evoked by leather and apron! Why a collaboration with Waww La Table? Because Waww the friendship, like Waww L'Objet By___"

Waww x Aurélia Stouls

“We're crazy about washable leather! Since its creation, we have been wearing its as dresses, pants, tops. And as in the kitchen anything goes, now, thanks to Aurélia, you can stain yourself with style! "

Waww L'Objet By___

Aurélia Stouls

Aurélia Stouls

Portrait

Durant quinze années passées comme designer chaussures, Aurélia Stouls a noué une relation intime avec le cuir. Si bien que lorsqu’elle se lance dans la création d’un vestiaire complet mono-matière, le cuir n’a plus de secret pour elle. Des secrets qui lui permettent d'innover, puisque désormais, son cuir passe en machine ! Entre luxe pratique et pièces intemporelles, Aurélia Stouls réinvente et décomplexe le cuir. Il se porte désormais comme une seconde peau et le nuancier de couleurs imaginé par la créatrice est infini. Au contact d’un cuir made in France travaillé par des artisans, les sens sont en éveil, portés par une matière exceptionnelle qui vit à travers le temps, pour des pièces uniques et intemporelles.

Aurélia Stouls

Portrait

Durant quinze années passées comme designer chaussures, Aurélia Stouls a noué une relation intime avec le cuir. Si bien que lorsqu’elle se lance dans la création d’un vestiaire complet mono-matière, le cuir n’a plus de secret pour elle. Des secrets qui lui permettent d'innover, puisque désormais, son cuir passe en machine ! Entre luxe pratique et pièces intemporelles, Aurélia Stouls réinvente et décomplexe le cuir. Il se porte désormais comme une seconde peau et le nuancier de couleurs imaginé par la créatrice est infini. Au contact d’un cuir made in France travaillé par des artisans, les sens sont en éveil, portés par une matière exceptionnelle qui vit à travers le temps, pour des pièces uniques et intemporelles.

La Collection

« A travers mon tablier en cuir, j’ai souhaité montrer que les cuirs Stouls peuvent sans complexe se tacher, se marquer, se patiner, même en cuisine, puisqu’ils passent en machine ! Comme les rides, je trouve les traces du temps et de l’usage terriblement sexys ! Donner une nouvelle fonctionnalité, originale, à mes chutes de cuirs dans un design chic et sharp, tout l’ADN de Stouls, ont été une source d’inspiration pour créer ce tablier. Un tablier qui me rappelle des souvenirs de grandes tablées familiales et amicales, sans oublier la part coquine qu’évoquent cuir et tablier ! Pourquoi une collaboration avec Waww La Table ? Parce que Waww l’amitié, comme Waww L’Objet By___ ! »

Waww x Aurélia Stouls

« Nous sommes dingues de son cuir lavable ! On porte depuis sa création ses robes, ses pantalons, ses hauts. Et comme dans la cuisine on en met facilement partout, désormais, grâce à Aurélia, on peut être tâché avec style ! »

La Collection

« A travers mon tablier en cuir, j’ai souhaité montrer que les cuirs Stouls peuvent sans complexe se tacher, se marquer, se patiner, même en cuisine, puisqu’ils passent en machine ! Comme les rides, je trouve les traces du temps et de l’usage terriblement sexys ! Donner une nouvelle fonctionnalité, originale, à mes chutes de cuirs dans un design chic et sharp, tout l’ADN de Stouls, ont été une source d’inspiration pour créer ce tablier. Un tablier qui me rappelle des souvenirs de grandes tablées familiales et amicales, sans oublier la part coquine qu’évoquent cuir et tablier ! Pourquoi une collaboration avec Waww La Table ? Parce que Waww l’amitié, comme Waww L’Objet By___ ! »

Waww x Aurélia Stouls

« Nous sommes dingues de son cuir lavable ! On porte depuis sa création ses robes, ses pantalons, ses hauts. Et comme dans la cuisine on en met facilement partout, désormais, grâce à Aurélia, on peut être tâché avec style ! »